Learn about Author Central. So, I noticed something interesting about the cover of the Hazel Wood and it seems that in the river/smoke on the bottom left portion of the cover has morse code in it which translates to "AWA".

It is a richly detailed journey into a family’s darkest legacy and the premise unfolds with startling grace. The genres are young adult, fantasy, and fiction. Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publisher: Penguin Books Publication date: February 8th, 2018 Format: ARC Paperback Source: Times Reads Page Count: 359 Series: The Hazel Wood #1 Add to Goodreads Buy from MPH Online, Kinokuniya Malaysia. This is the authors debut novel. A ferocious young woman is drawn into her grandmother’s sinister fairy-tale realm in this pitch-black fantasy debut. Book Stats: Title: The Hazel Wood Author: Melissa Albert Publisher: Flatiron Books Genre: YA Fantasy Page Count: 368 My Rating: 4/5 Other: Received a free copy of the book from Netgalley.com Synopsis: Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck… The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert Series: The Hazel Wood #1 Published by Flatiron Books on January 30th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Fiction Pages: 368 Source: Netgalley Amazon Goodreads. Learn caring with Baby Hazel games. Blurb: Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the strange bad luck biting at their …

× There are tables present on this page. Play for free online and learn to care for a cute little baby. Are you an author? Page Count: 359 Publish Date: January 30th, 2018 Publisher: Flatiorn Books My Rating: 3.5/5 stars Goodreads Synopsis: Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck biting at their heels.

The diverse characters, gritty twists and turns, vivid imagery, and captivating premise make this the perfect choice for fans of Lev Grossman, Lewis Carroll, and Edgar Allan Poe. The Night Country is the sequel to Melissa Albert’s masterful debut, The Hazel Wood..

Free UK p&p over … The Hazel Wood: A Novel Hardcover – January 30, 2018. #N#Melissa Albert (Author) › Visit Amazon's Melissa Albert Page. "This book will be your next obsession. The Hazel Wood | Welcome to Melissa Albert's The Hazel Wood--the fiercely stunning New York Times bestseller everyone is raving about Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice's life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck biting at their heels.

70.7k Followers, 1,233 Following, 2,446 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Hazel Maria Wood (@hazelwoodx) About: The Hazel Wood is a young adult fantasy written by Melissa Albert. Melissa Albert (Author) 4.2 out of 5 … Find all the books, read about the author, and more.